Panic! At the Disco Top 10 Songs of All Time, New Songs in 2016-2017

Take a look at the below list of Panic! At the Disco Top 10 Songs and Albums of All Time till 2017 with new and upcoming songs 2017. Panic! At the Disco is a pop group from the United States of America, Nevada, Las Vegas. The group consists of guitarist Weekes Dallon and vocalist Urie Brendon. The group is formed by former band members Ryan Ross, Brett Wilson, Smith Spencer and Brendon Urie, years back in the high school. The band released its first album titled ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out, and it became a global anthem, winning a double platinum. Below are the best ten songs from Panic! At the Disco, tracks that cause panic in the discos.

Panic! At the Disco Top 10 Songs List, New Songs in 2017-2018

List of Top 10 songs by Panic! At the Disco till 2017:

10. ‘This is Gospel.’

‘This is gospel’ is single number two from the group’s fourth album. The song rose to position 86 in the singles chart on ‘Billboard Hot 100 songs.’ They sing that the gospel is for those who are fallen and locked in total slumber. The musician tells the power to let him go if it loves him. ‘This is gospel for the fallen ones, locked away in permanent slumber.’ ‘The fear of falling apart, and truth be told.’ ‘I was never yours.’ The song is emotional and very profound.

9. ‘New Perspective.’

‘New Perspective’ is a song released to promote ‘Jennifer’s Body’ film. The song is the group’s first single after some of the founding members depart the team, including Jon Walker and Ryan Ross. They sing that they can feel salty waves coming, itching their skins. However, they are happy because they know that the waves can never win. They compare them to a haze on TV that changes everything one sees. ‘Stop there and let me correct it.’ ‘I wanna live life from a new perspective.’

8. ‘Miss Jackson.’

‘Miss Jackson’ is the leading song for the band’s album number four. The track has an amazing video, something that makes it a favorite song for many fans. He sings about climbing from the back door without leaving any mark, all because of Miss Jackson. She leaves a sour flavor in his mouth, and he asks her where she will wake up tomorrow morning. He, however, assures her that he loves her all the same. ‘Found another victim.’ ‘But no one’s gonna find Miss Jackson, Jackson, Jackson.

7. ‘The Ballad of Mona Lisa.’

The song is part of the group’s album number three, ‘Vices &Virtues’ and it contains lovely beats and catchy tunes. The group’s vocalist wrote the track as an expression of his personal issues. The song is about a cute girl called Mona Lisa, who likes taking alcohol but stops to think of the sins she just paid. He tells Mona Lisa that she is sure she can run the town and that he is ready to pay, just to see her frown. ‘Whoa, Mona Lisa, there’s nothing wrong with just a taste of what you’ve just paid for.’

6. ‘Nine In The Afternoon.’

With the release of a second album named ‘Pretty Old,’ Panic! At the Disco proves that they can do more than just one hit record. ‘Nine in the Afternoon is the first single from that album, and the ‘Rolling Stone’ ranks the track at position 44, out of 100. The song exists in two video games: ‘Guitar Rock Tour 2′ and ‘Rock Band 2.’ They sing about going back to the streets they started and felt good as if they are lovers. ‘And you know that you feel it too, “Cause it’s nine in the afternoon.’

5. ‘Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)

‘Ready to go’ is a song that you must have heard, anytime you watched TV for over twenty minutes. Yes, that is how popular the track is in the music world. The song features in many ‘Diet Coke Commercials’. The song is single number two, contained in the ‘Vices and Virtues’ album. They sing about a beautiful girl running from little things, either because she loves them or because she doesn’t. ‘I’m ready to go, get out of my mind.’ This is one of the Panic! At the Disco Top 10 Songs of All Time till 2017.

4. ‘Build God, Then We’ll Talk.’

‘Build God’ is one of the popular tracks that the band has ever composed. The song is the last one in the Panic! At the Disco’s album titled ‘A Fever, You Can’t Sweat Out.’ The group sings about standard hotels on the streets, but which a staunch Catholic would never dare to enter. They sing about the massive immorality in the hotel, something they seem to discredit. ‘Raindrops on roses and girls in white dresses, it’s sleeping with roaches and taking best guesses.’

3. ‘Lying is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off.’

The track is position three among other singles contained in the album called ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out.’ The song does quite well after its release: It rises to position 28 ahead of other tracks in the ‘Billboard Hot 100,’ position 96 on ‘Pop 100′ and position four on the singles chart called ‘Bubbling Hot 100.’ The song is about unfaithfulness in relationships, explaining the most that a lady can do in place of taking her clothes off. The song is a fact that is sung in a funny way.

2. ‘I Write Sins Not Tragedies.’

‘I write Sins Not Tragedies’ is a funny song, whose video is very entertaining. The song is the band’s single number two in the album named ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out.’ The song rose to position seven among the Hot 100 songs on the Billboard and is the group’s only track that gets to the top 40 charts in the United States of America. He sings about pacing pews in a corridor that belongs to a church, and all he can hear is an exchange of words.

1. ‘The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide is Press Coverage.’

The song makes you move to its beat regardless of where you are and what you are doing. The song is contained in the group’s album, ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out.’. The beats and sounds in the track describe the group’s talent and ability. The song shook up fans after release, listen to it and enjoy yourself.

Panic! At the Disco New Songs 2016-2017

Death of a Bachelor

In this new song, he asks whether he looks lonely, people tell him so. That makes him think he has lost weight, and he wishes he could pull the heart out to confirm. ‘Lifetime of laughter, at the expense of the life of a bachelor.’

Panic! At the party is a well-composed group, with each and every talent that is needed to compose incredible tracks. The band blends faith with real life issues, in an attempt to bring a balance between the two. The group is irresistible, and they thrill many people across the whole world. We continue to pray that the group remains together to produce more songs, that is all that fans want.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.