Mary J Blige Top 10 Songs of All Time, New Songs in 2016-2017

Take a look at the below list of Mary J Blige Top 10 Songs and Albums of All Time till 2017 with new and upcoming songs 2017. Mary J Blige is a Phenomenal Pop and R&B artist who is also the indisputable ‘Queen of Hip Soul,’ on top of being experienced in the music industry. The musical Queen has a unique soulful voice that makes her tracks burst with profound and hip hop flavor. Blige continues to overflow the charts with fun songs, which thrill people all over the world. Here are the ten best tracks by Mary J Blige.

Mary J Blige Top 10 Songs List, New Songs in 2017-2018

List of Top 10 songs by Mary J Blige of all time Till 2017

10. ‘Take Me as I Am.’

‘Take Me as I Am’ released on 17th August 2006 from the ‘Breakthrough’ album. The track explodes with Mary’s hip hop and soulful flavor voice telling the boyfriend to take her just the way she is or leave the whole of her as well. The great single offers a revelation of how Blige wants all people to take her as Mary, not as anybody else. The track rose to position three on the ‘Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs.’ It is a sweet dedication to a lover when you want them to understand you as you are and love you more.

9. ‘Family Affair.’

‘Family Affair’ released in June 2001 from the ‘No Drama’ album, produced by the incredible man, Dr. Dre. The track is Mary’s first ever ‘Hot 100′ position one single. She tells people to get it crunk upon and ready for the fun. ‘Up in this dancer.’ ‘We got ya open, now ya floatin.’ ‘So you gots to dance for me.’ ‘Don’t need any hateration, holleratin.’ ‘In this dancer, let’s get in percolatin’ while you’re waiting.’ ‘So just dance for me.’

8. ‘No More Drama.’

‘No More Drama’ is a single track released in September 2001, from the fantastic album called ‘No More Drama.’ The song uses a sample record from a soap opera called ‘The Young and the Restless.’ The same is however perfectly synced to offer an effect of some unwanted classic drama. The track describes getting over and letting go the drama and pain that leads to emotional pain. The song is emotional and educative.

7. ‘Mr. Wrong’

‘Mr. Wrong’ is a track that released in October 2011, as a single contained in the ‘My Life II’ album: The Journey Continues.’ The track has a slow flavored tempo blended with hip hop, with sweet and spicy lyrics done by the great rapper, Drake. In the record, the musical queen describes her attraction to ‘bad boys,’ which leads her to make wrong decisions with regards to men. The song made it to the ‘Hot R&B/Hip-Hop’ tracks chart.

6. ‘I’m Goin’ Down.’

On January 1995, ‘I’m Goin’ Down’ released from the album known as ‘My Life.’ The incredible single is a remake of another hit song called ‘I’m Going Down’ by Royce Rose from the album cum movie ‘Car Wash.’ The track by Blige successfully rose to position thirteen on the ‘Billboard Hot 100.’ The interesting song is produced by Thompson Chucky and Sean ‘Puffy’ Combs. ‘I’m Goin Down’ is a track that will never ‘Go Down.’

5. ‘Not Gon’ Cry.’

The song releases on January 1996, from an album called ‘Waiting to Exhale’ as well as ‘Share My World.’ The broken heart track hit is produced and written by Kenneth ‘Babyface’ Edmonds, the legendary musical icon. ‘Not Gon Cry’ is inspired by a movie called ‘Waiting to Exhale,’ regarding a character that Angela Basset plays, in an act where she is abandoned by her husband, who cheats on her. The song performs well, reaching position one on ‘Billboard R&B/Hip-hop tracks’ chart.

4. ‘Everything.’

The song released in August 1997, as a single track from ‘Share My World’ album. The melodic, emotional single is produced by Jimmy Jam the legendary producer, together with Lewis Terry. Blige sings to a man who makes her days bright and better. The man is so special that he makes her days special all the times she is around, some body she can depend on, a real friend. ‘You are everything.’ ‘And everything is you.’ This is one of the Mary J Blige Top 10 Songs of All Time till 2017.

3. ‘Just Fine.’

The song released in October 2007, and it is privileged to be on the ‘Growing Pains’ album. The song is about having a beautiful day and having fun to the best of your ability. The attitude of being ‘Just Fine’ brings out some positive energy into life. The song describes Blige as a music enthusiast who gets up dancing whenever music plays. She cannot let love get away from her. ‘I ain’t gonna let you kill it.’ ‘You see I wouldn’t change my life, my life’s just fine.’

2. ‘Real Love.’

‘Real Love’ is a single that released around summer of 1992 from the ‘What’s the 411′ album. The single is written by L.A. Reid alongside Morales Mark. The R&B type song reached position one on the ‘Billboard R&B’ charts. The song contains an up-tempo dancing beat that makes you go dancing any time it plays. ‘I’ve been searching for someone.’ ‘To satisfy my every need.’ ‘Be the real love that I need.’

1. ‘Be Without You.’

‘Be Without You’ released as a single track in September 2005 from the ‘Breakthrough’ album. The song makes history for remaining at the number one for sixteen weeks on the ‘Hot R&B/Hip-Hop’ tracks charts. ‘Be Without You’ is Mary J. Blige’s best record until today. ‘I wanna be with you, gotta be with you, need to be with you.’

Mary J Blige New Songs 2016-2017

Thick of It

Mary J Blige has produced a new track, and it shows just how well she can sing, despite her being in the music industry for many years. She advises people to think about all the things that they do in life, as well as the expected consequences.

Mary J Blige is an artist who has been in the music industry for many years. Her long time experience makes her one of the best musical queens in the world. A majority of her tracks hits, and that is the reason almost everyone in the world knows her. We love Mary J Blige, and she must be the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.