Alicia Keys Top 10 Songs of All Time, New Songs in 2016-2017

Take a look at the below list of Alicia Keys Top 10 Songs and Albums of All Time till 2017 with new and upcoming songs 2017. Alicia Keys is an American songwriter and a multitalented singer. The musician delights her fans with amazing songs contained in her incredible studio albums. Alicia Keys is a unique artist in that she co-writes, produces and writes almost all her songs, making the tracks have a personal message, thus her music is sincere. The musician has lots of songs, but we can only manage to sample ten of the best. Below are the top 10 songs by Alicia Keys, read to see whether your favorite track lands on the list.

Alicia Keys Top 10 Songs List, New Songs in 2017-2018

List of Top 10 songs by Alicia Keys till 2017

10. ‘Teenage Love Affair.’

Despite ‘Teenage Love Affair’not being a chart topper, it manages to be position 23, among 100 best tracks in 2007, as published by a magazine called ‘Rolling Stone.’ The song is contained in the ‘As I Am’ album and contains samples from ‘The Temprees’ track released in 1972 called ‘Girl I Love You.’ The track is produced by Splash and Alicia Keys. ‘Nothing really matters.’ ‘I don’t really care.’ ‘What nobody tells me.’ ‘I’m gonna be here.’ ‘It’s a matter of extreme importance.’ ‘My first teenage love affair.’

9. ‘Diary.’

The hit track is contained in the album named ‘The Diary of Alicia Keys.’ The song is produced by Keys, featuring Tony! Toni! Tone, the American-based group. The track peaks at position four on the ‘U.S R&B and Hip Hop’ tracks in 2004. The track is about a man who confides with a lady as if she is his personal diary. ‘I won’t tell your secrets.’ ‘Your secrets are safe with me, safe with me.’ ‘I will keep your secrets, yes I will.’ ‘Just think of me as the pages in your diary.’

8. ‘You Don’t Know My Name.’

The song comes from the beautiful album called ‘The Diary of Alicia Keys.’ ‘You Don’t Know My Name’ is single number one on the album. The song is produced by Alicia Keys and Kanye West, and it is the musician’s third track to hit the top ten list, peaking at position three on the ‘U.S Billboard Hot 100′ tracks. The song contains samples from a track released in 1975, titled ‘Let Me Prove My Love to You,’ a song by J.R. Bailey.

7. ‘Girl on Fire.’

‘Girl on Fire’ is the first single off the album titled ‘Girl On Fire.’ The song is inspired by two major events in Alicia’s life: her marriage to Swizz Beatz her husband and the birth of her handsome son called Egypt. The song is produced by Jeff CBhaskey and Alicia Keys, and it peaked at position two on ‘U.S. Billboard Hot Hip-Hop and R&B’ tracks. ‘She’s just a girl, and she’s on fire.’ ‘Hotter than fantasy, lonely like a highway.’ ‘She’s living in a world, and it’s on fire.’

6. ‘Unthinkable ( I’m Ready)

‘Unthinkable’ is contained in the album titled ‘The Element of Freedom.’ The track is an R&B up-tempo song showing how Alicia’s voice is vulnerable. The song is produced by Noah Shebib, Alicia Keys and Brothers Jr. The song makes history as the longest lasting track on position one in 2010, with the video tackling issues around interracial dating. ‘I was wondering may be.’ ‘Could I make you my baby.’ ‘If we do the unthinkable would it make us look crazy.’ This is one of the Alicia Keys Top 10 Songs of All Time till 2017.

5. ‘Empire State of Mind (Part 2) Broken Down.’

The track shows Alicia’s vocal range. ‘Empire State’ is produced by Al Shuckburgh and Alicia Keys. The record is an answer to ‘Empire State of Mind,’ the ‘Billboard Hot 100′ number one hit song by Jay-Z, where Alicia also features. Alicia places the track in her ‘The Element of Freedom’ album released in 2009, showing the musician’s delicate and vulnerable vocals. ‘New York, concrete jungle where dreams are made of.’ ‘There’s nothing you can’t do.’

4. ‘No-One.’

‘No One’ is produced by Brothers and Jr., together with Alicia Keys. Alicia decides to place the track in the ‘As I Am’ album. The song peaks at a high rate and tops many charts, most notably the ‘Billboard Hot 100′ chart for over five weeks consecutively. It is one of her best records until today, winning her ‘Best R&B song and ‘Best Female Vocal Performance’ at the Grammy Awards held in 2008.

3. ‘A Woman’s Worth.’

The song rises to position one on the ‘U.S Billboard Hot Hip Hop & R&B’ songs. The track is contained in the musician’s album titled ‘Songs in a Minor,’ and it is track position two in the album. The song is widely viewed as a continuation of Alicia’s famous single called ‘Fallin.’ The record explains about a passionate man behind prison walls, and what later happens to the guy when he is finally set free.

2. ‘If I Ain’t Got You.’

The song focuses on the difference between real love and the love of material possessions. Alicia gets inspiration from the death of Aaliyah the superstar and the ‘9/11 bombings’ to write and record the song. She placed the track in her now famous album called ‘The Diary of Alicia Keys.’ The track peaks at position four on the ‘U.S. Billboard Hot 100′ charts, on top of receiving over two ‘Grammy Award Nominations.’ The song boasts of winning the ‘Best Female Vocal Performance’ in 2005.

1. ‘Fallin’

‘Fallin’ is Alicia’s signature song, she writes and produces the track. The amazing song exists in the musician’s ‘Songs in A Minor’ album, and it topped the ‘Billboard Charts’ at position one, on top of winning three Grammy Awards. The track talks about the ins and outs experienced in relationships, and we can all relate to the song. ‘Fallin’ is the best that Alicia Keys ever does.

Alicia Keys New Songs 2016-2017

1. ‘In Common.’

In her new song, Alicia sings to her boyfriend telling him that she had promised to leave by five, but she is still lying in his bed, at sunrise. The musician is amazed at how the man makes her crazy in love. ‘We got way too much in common.’

2. ‘We are here.’

In this new song, Alicia sings about them being ‘here,’ all of them. She compares the situation to bombs all over Baghdad, the Iraqi capital city. ‘That’s why we are here, why we are here.’ ‘We are here.’

Alicia Keys is a talented singer whose fans hail from all over the world. The musical Queen is a thriller, and you can’t help listening to her songs. She is so unique that she is never confused with any other artist. She sings from her heart, and she is sincere in everything that she does. We love you so much, Alicia Keys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.